Infinite Energy Reviews

Infinite Energy Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Infinite Energy are their customer service, rated at 3.5 out of 5, and the order experience, rated at 3.5 of 5.

Infinite Energy Rating

New York Energy Ratings Score:


( 3.1 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Infinite Energy

Infinite Energy was founded in Florida in 1994 to service competitive natural gas customers. They new service customers for retail natural gas in Florida, Georgia, New Jersey and New York. In 2010 Infinite Energy started offering retail electricity service to both residential and commercial customers in Texas.

Recommended Electricity Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price


99 Reviews for Infinite Energy


Patience and Competence

(5 / 5)

  I am new to reside in Texas and Ed with Infinity Energy made my experience and the signing up process very easy. He was helpful, patient, competent and kind. Thank you!

Patient and Competent
March 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Infinite #1

(5 / 5)

  Infinite offering good prices for 12 month plan . the switching process was quick and simple and the company take care about disconnect me from the old provider.

Osher
March 5th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  My rep was Chelsea and I really enjoyed talking with her about my bill. She has a very sweet demeanor. Thanks for hiring her!!

Kat
February 28th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New to Infinite,

(5 / 5)

  So Far the costumer service has been amazing. Sarah was very helpful and explained everything very clearly and promptly. You can tell she has a ton of respect for their company and their clients.

Sarah
February 27th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

curtiswhaley

(5 / 5)

  city

curtiswhaleyFty
January 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service experience

(5 / 5)

  I called to inquire about what Infinite Energy offered and was pleasantly surprised at the reasonable rates but more specifically the young lady Suzanne at the Customer Experience Department. She was so helpful providing all the information I needed. I will be reviewing my annual kwh usage and then moving my service to Infinite Energy within the week. Thanks Suzanne for all your help!

Sharon Cooper
January 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Transfer of Service/Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  I had a great experience with Laura yesterday. She was able to get my services switched from my apartment to my new house with no troubles. She was very informative when going through my new plan, and let me know everything there was to know. She was very helpful throughout the whole process, and made it very very easy. This is the main reason that I continue my service with Infinite Energy, the customer service/process is simple, and not to mention they have GREAT rates!

Nick
December 19th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Five Star Performance

(5 / 5)

  Great

Great
December 15th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service, no gimmicks!

(5 / 5)

  Read the info sheets carefully but the reps on the phone usually guide me to the plan I preselected or have insights to improve my bill. I've had 3 different plans with them and it's been great!

Alex J
September 18th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  Dustin was probably the best customer service agent I've spoken with in many years; friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. What more can you ask. It's hard to rate "Billing" as I am a brand new customer, but the "Management" of my accounts online is very easy.

JS
September 9th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  Just renewed with Infinite Energy. Great Customer Service with Renesto and Alan - they are both AWESOME!. They both took time to find me the right plan for my usage. I love the fact that there are no hidden fees and the weekly reports are great help! I recommend to family and friends.

Robin
August 23rd, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service

(5 / 5)

  Great service

Satish
April 27th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Change plans as needed, IE has been best

(5 / 5)

  Good service online and on phone. Great plan for my usage. Energy Facts Label are clear. Sometimes people complain about electric company bec they didn't read the plan details & look at their usage pattern. Bill easy to read & on time. Good android app.

Greg Gee
March 20th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Nice company to deal with withh the lowest prices.

(5 / 5)

  After being with FIRESIDE GAS for 10 yrs and 5 stores later, which ended due to a shut off something that never happened within these 10 yrs to any of my stores. Being a human error, the company acted totally disrespectful and extremely dismissive. If the owner or its investors of FIRESIDE GAS knew what their staff was up too, I'm sure they would be fired. And without getting into it, the uneducated person with the difficult job of using a wrench, was highly rude, dismissive and disrespectful to my staff of 3, all who confirmed this. Though the idiot with the wrench did not seal the deal of switching, it was the fact FIRESIDE GAS did not send me a shut off notice, email, nor was it noted on the online account, where ALL 5 stores are located. The only email received was my payment. FIRESIDE lost $24,000 yearly business.

Adam Mens
February 19th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The Best We Have Used

(5 / 5)

  These people have it together. They are quick to respond, confirm and assist. If there is a problem, you actually get to talk to a live person. I would highly recommend them.

Custom Corporates
December 14th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company

(5 / 5)

  We only needed a very short contract at a good rate. Infinite Energy had just what we needed!

Mangomom
October 15th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Loyal Customer

(5 / 5)

  I've been a customer of Infinite Energy for 3 years now. They've consistently offered competitive prices and promotions through their social media websites like restaurant.com gift cards. I also enjoy that their payments are taken out immediately because with other companies' delayed withdrawals have created issues with my bank.

Jaz
February 10th, 2017

Hello, Jaz, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience--glad it's working out for you, and let us know if ever we can do anything for you.

Infinite Energy Responds May 2nd, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Provider. Never had an issue with Infinite Energy!

(5 / 5)

  I have been an IE customer for over 3 years and I've had only great experience and exceptional service from them. I think the rates are great and my bill is always affordable.

Jackie S. Robinson
February 7th, 2017

Hi, Jackie, thanks for your review! We think you're pretty great too.

Infinite Energy Responds May 2nd, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Fantastic

(5 / 5)

  Great customer service and communication, good pricing, never had a payment/billing problem in 2 years as a customer.

Mark S
May 24th, 2016

Hey Mark, glad to hear your experience with us has been great, if you ever have any questions we're available via social media or through our traditional methods. Thanks for choosing Infinite Energy and lettings us Do More for You.

Infinite Energy Responds September 12th, 2016
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  Best and most pleasant customer service reps I've dealt with in many, many years. Infinite has certainly CHOSEN the right people for the job....this is a company that apparently KNOWS great customer service CANNOT be "trained"-you either have it or you don't! Their reps are patient, courteous and FRIENDLY every time I've contacted them. Gold stars to the phone reps AND to the hiring manager! I refer this company to everyone I know. P. S.-great rates too!

Deborah Harlan
March 7th, 2016

Hey Deborah, we're very happy to hear that you've had great experiences when you call into us. We'll make sure to pass along the kudos to the proper folks. Thanks for choosing Infinite Energy!

Infinite Energy Responds March 14th, 2016
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions





Example Bill
loading...