Home > Review Topics > Recent Positive

Great Electricity Providers in New York (811 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Good

(5 / 5)

  Good and easy

Good
April 12th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Smart choice

(5 / 5)

  4change energy was recommended to me by a friend after I was so confused trying to find a provider. They were so helpful and better rates. I have decided to extend my contract after checking rates from other providers and because their customer service is so easy. Thanks

Suzy
April 11th, 2019

Thanks so much for taking the time to write us, Suzy! We appreciate having you as a customer and we're happy to hear that we could make the process of finding a reliable energy company easy. Have a great week!

4Change Energy Responds April 30th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good company to work with

(5 / 5)

  I have had zero issues with these guys, great company to work with. Happy to renew 24 months.

SteveO
April 10th, 2019

So awesome to see you renewing your service! We appreciate having you as a customer and thank you for leaving your review.

4Change Energy Responds April 30th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  Easy Start, very affordable, and excellent customer service

Arnishia
April 10th, 2019

Arnishia, Thank you for your awesome feedback it's greatly appreciated!

Payless Power Responds May 7th, 2019
Payless Power Logo

Payless Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy customer

(5 / 5)

  Coming from another state where you have no choice who your provider is, i made the choice to use 4 change energy. They have not let me down with great rates. I have been with them for 2 years and am very satisfied with them.

Wallace family
April 10th, 2019

Thank you for sticking with us for 2 years now! We appreciate your loyalty and for choosing 4Change. We thank you for your feedback.

4Change Energy Responds April 30th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4Change Change Energy is 4 Me

(5 / 5)

  Am eternally grateful for 4Change Energy....last year when our extreme heat wave stayed most of the summer my power cost was at least $100.00 to $200.00 less than others! My account has been trouble free...they deduct my payment each month let my have a very good rate, supply my electricity and that is all there is to it!

Clifford Badoni
April 9th, 2019

Sounds like you could be sharing your referral code with your friends who are paying too much! Thanks for taking the time to write your review. We're happy to see you so satisfied with you energy service. Have a great week!

4Change Energy Responds April 30th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Power Company.

(5 / 5)

  No surprises. Everything transpired just as they presented it. Effortless transaction. No one expected fees or charges. Highly recommend Constellation.

Bruce
April 8th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Award-Winning Light Company

(5 / 5)

  Finding my family and I in a series of unfortunate events last year we didn't think that any light company would work with us, but 4Change Energy did. Now our lives are back on track and growing strong every day.

Lydia M. Ruano
April 8th, 2019

That is wonderful news! We're happy to hear we could be a part of making life a little easier. We appreciate you sticking with us. Have a great week and continued trend upwards!

4Change Energy Responds April 30th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

$50 SIGNON BONUS

(5 / 5)

  http://www.championenergyservices.com/programs/referral-program/CAF.asp?referralID=CMcevers11068

Chet McEvers
April 8th, 2019

Thanks Chet for sharing your referral id.

Champion Energy Services Responds May 9th, 2019
Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Simple, Straight Forward Energy Plan

(5 / 5)

  I have had many energy plans in the past. I really enjoyed the ease of using their websites and the bills were easy to understand; however, the energy rate increased every year. After my last plan was about to expire, I was referred to 4 Change Energy by my coworker. We both received a $25 gift card for the referral. The 4Change website is straight-forward and very easy to read/understand. I just locked in my low-rate price for an additional 24 months. I really enjoy how simple the website is, and the easy of reaching a customer service agent when I have questions. If you are looking for a hassle-free, simple, straight-forward energy pan, look no further!

Julie C.
April 8th, 2019

Thanks so much for your continued loyalty, Julie! We appreciate having you as a customer and are happy to hear you're taking advantage of our referral program. We hope you have a great week!

4Change Energy Responds April 30th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Example Bill
loading...