Home > Review Topics > Recent Positive

Great Electricity Providers in New York (570 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Best company I have had
(5 / 5)

  When I need help they can help it's easy.not a long wait unless your impatient to just wait for them to come on.i suggest anyone and everyone to use this company.(163336) tell them telisa Burks sent you.Have a bless day.

Telisa Burks
February 12th, 2018

Acacia Energy Logo

Acacia Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review
(5 / 5)

  Great cost!

Jeri
February 10th, 2018

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very professional.
(5 / 5)

  Everything is as I expected. So glad I switched companies.

Spoonie
February 9th, 2018

We thank you for the review and for choosing SCANA Energy!

SCANA Energy Responds February 12th, 2018
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service!
(5 / 5)

  Ive been with Reliant energy for about 6 months and its been great! The monthly bill is affordable and the service is constant. I havent had any blackouts that I can remember. Ive recommended Reliant to my family and friends thats how much I like this company!

Laura
February 7th, 2018

Hi Laura - Thanks so much for the great feedback and for recommending us to loved ones. We appreciate your business!

Reliant Responds February 12th, 2018
Reliant Logo

Reliant


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New customer!
(5 / 5)

  My start up service was quick and easy all white receiving excellent customer service! I highly recommend Power Express to those who need electricity!

Erinn Rhone
February 6th, 2018

Power Express Logo

Power Express


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Scana
(5 / 5)

  I have had Scana in the past, and went to another carrier because of price.
Never had a problem w/Scana at all.

Jimmy
February 6th, 2018

Thank you for the review Jimmy. Please be sure to consider us again in the future!

SCANA Energy Responds February 8th, 2018
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good for your Bucks
(5 / 5)

  Best offer for low gas needs and good experience in past.

The Lindsey's
February 5th, 2018

Thank you for your review The Lindey's!

SCANA Energy Responds February 8th, 2018
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy
(5 / 5)

  Amazing customer service! Everyone is always very polite and patient. I love nowpower and i 100% recommend the company to everyone

Alina flores
February 5th, 2018

Now Power Logo

Now Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Now power
(5 / 5)

  It's been nice so far and they are helpful

Daysha donahue
February 3rd, 2018

Now Power Logo

Now Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So affordable!!
(5 / 5)

  I have a 4 bedroom ranch with 3 adults and 4 teenagers. A lot of electricity is used in my house with electronics, 3 tvs, ceiling fans, stationary fans and lots of laundry..washer and dryer. My hub is always cold and I am always hot..so the heat runs a lot for him...the ac for me. We have an elderly acquaintance, a widow that does not utilize the electricity that we do. She lives in a small 1 bedroom apt. and did NOT turn her heat on until temperatures were in the 30's. OUR ELECTRIC BILL WAS EXACTLY THE SAME AS HERS!!!! SAVINGS...YESSSSS!!! % THANK YOU 4 CHANGE ENERGY

MO MONEY
January 30th, 2018

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Updated: 02-18-2018
Example Bill
loading...
Simplify Solar