Constellation Reviews


A word from Constellation

Constellation, an Exelon company, is one of the leading energy suppliers in the United States. Offering you energy options is Constellation’s mission. For years, Constellation has been providing electricity, natural gas or renewable energy to homes, small and large businesses and state and federal agencies.

With a reputation for excellence, Constellation serves nearly 2 million customers, including two-thirds of Fortune 100 companies, who rely on Constellation’s commitment to innovation, transparency and service. That is the kind of value you and your communities can expect from Constellation.

Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are the order experience, rated at 3.7 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 3.6 of 5.

Constellation Rating

New York Energy Ratings Score:


( 3.3 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Constellation

Constellation Energy is one of the largest conglomerates in North America. They operate over 35 power plants in 11 states and are one of the leading competitive suppliers of electricity and natural gas, as well as Baltimore Gas & Electric, their regulated utility in central Maryland.

In 2012 Constellation was purchased by Exelon, which has business activities in 47 different states. Exelon is the largest competitive power generator in the United States and is the second largest electricity and natural gas supplier in America.


816 Reviews for Constellation


Excellent performance from Constellation

(5 / 5)

  Our experience with Constellation providing our electric service for the last 11 months has been excellent. Their rates were very competitive and there have been no issues. They provide a weekly update of our usage.

Roger
April 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Power Company

(5 / 5)

  Weekly emails on kw usage. Great customer service

Ben L
March 30th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Satisfied

(5 / 5)

  Best price I was able to find

Ulli
March 25th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Go Constellation!

(5 / 5)

  In my opinion they are the best carrier for electricity. Great rates, never had any issues. I would highly recommend them.

Charlotte Provost
March 24th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation keeps the lights on

(5 / 5)

  Great company no issue

Jay
March 20th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Natural Gas Availability

(5 / 5)

  This company is a great asset to the citizens of our state! Excellent product, great price, & superb communication toolset!

Happy Customer
March 19th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service and charges

(5 / 5)

  New to area and was confused about all the different companies available. Constellation had the cheapest rate and the bill is really affordable.

Juan
March 17th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I got my first bill and was very happy with the charge it was what they said would be

(5 / 5)

  I had a good experience when ordering thanks a bunch

Rick
March 15th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So far so good

(5 / 5)

  So far so good.

A.h.
March 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Experience so Far

(5 / 5)

  The process of switching to Constellation was a seamless one.

Margie
March 9th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Saving a lot on gas bill

(5 / 5)

  So far it's been great

John
March 1st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy to sign up

(5 / 5)

  Of all the utilities I had to sign up for, the experience through the TexasElectrictyRatings.com for Constellation Energy was the easiest! And everything since that sign up went as smoothly as it could have. There was no delay in getting power, no hassle in setting up the account, and Constellation has been everything they promised to be. The weekly updates for how my usage is occurring during the month is a great reminder and the pricing has been exactly what was promised.

KD
February 25th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy Customer.

(5 / 5)

  Good. No problems.

James
February 25th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great promotional pricing

(5 / 5)

  Great promotional pricing, lots of communication with customers via email. Very satisfied.

Holly
February 22nd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

First Single Apartment

(5 / 5)

  Simple, easy, informative company for a provider. This was my first time not using a traditional company.

Jay
February 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

A rated company

(5 / 5)

  Good company and no problems

barbara
February 5th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SUMMARY

(5 / 5)

  GREAT RATES AND EVEN GREATER CUSTOMER SERVICE

CHERYL JAMES
January 28th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Transition

(5 / 5)

  Very easy transition from my previous supplier. Had significant savings already on my first bill.

KMDS
January 26th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great rates

(5 / 5)

  Loved the ease of finding competitive rates. Customer service reps were very friendly.

Juan G
January 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great

(5 / 5)

  The Service is very courteous and professionalism. When I called the first time to set up my service it was enjoyable and the person whom I work was very helpful.

Jean
January 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions





Example Bill
loading...