Home > Read Reviews > Constellation > 1350531055046930780

A word from Constellation

Constellation, an Exelon company, is one of the leading energy suppliers in the United States. Offering you energy options is Constellation’s mission. For years, Constellation has been providing electricity, natural gas or renewable energy to homes, small and large businesses and state and federal agencies.

With a reputation for excellence, Constellation serves nearly 2 million customers, including two-thirds of Fortune 100 companies, who rely on Constellation’s commitment to innovation, transparency and service. That is the kind of value you and your communities can expect from Constellation.

Wonderful

(5 / 5)

  I couldn't be happier.

Jamie
October 17th, 2012

You made our day! Were always happy to hear about positive experiences from our customers

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are their plans and pricing, rated at 3.8 out of 5, and the order experience, rated at 3.8 of 5.

Constellation Rating

New York Energy Ratings Score:


( 3.3 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Constellation

Constellation Energy is one of the largest conglomerates in North America. They operate over 35 power plants in 11 states and are one of the leading competitive suppliers of electricity and natural gas, as well as Baltimore Gas & Electric, their regulated utility in central Maryland.

In 2012 Constellation was purchased by Exelon, which has business activities in 47 different states. Exelon is the largest competitive power generator in the United States and is the second largest electricity and natural gas supplier in America.

Constellation Electricity Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price
12 Month Electricity Plan
12 months

/ kwh
more info
36 Month Electricity Plan
36 months

/ kwh
more info
12 Month Green Electricity Plan
12 months

/ kwh
more info


582 Reviews for Constellation


good

(5 / 5)

  good

aj
August 7th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Conversion to Constellation

(5 / 5)

  I was amazed with how easy it was to convert my electric service to Constellation. They not only had one of the lowest rates, but also the online process was quick, very easy, and I received emails explaining my account had been created and the cancellation to my previous supplier.

Scott B. from Bethlehem
August 6th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Set-up

(5 / 5)

  The entire process of enrolling was fast, easy and efficient. On-line billing set up was also a breeze.

RWR
August 6th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great price, great service!

(5 / 5)

  Highly recommend. If you have good customer service at a great price per therm, why would you want to pay a higher price for gas? I'm totally satisfied with Constellation.

Shawn
July 23rd, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love this Energy Company!!!

(5 / 5)

  They have helped me with excellent customer service & great rates!!!

Kelly Blair
July 21st, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Energy plan review

(5 / 5)

  Everyone should review their energy plans at least once a year. The Texas Electricity ratings site makes it easy and informative. The plans are easy to read and choose from. It was a great experience.

MKU
July 20th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best Source of Gas Prices and Contracts

(5 / 5)

  When the term of my gas service was up I used to go to the PSC website to try and compare prices; however, it is limited. Georgia Gas Savings provides far more options and information and I have saved $ by using them to find the best deal.

MJEvans
July 15th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

switch over easy

(5 / 5)

  I just made the change over and all has been smooth and seamless so far.

Peter
July 7th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Switchover from prior supplier to Constellation went perfectly.

(5 / 5)

  No problems at all with the switch.

Roger
July 5th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Quick Service Quick Process

(5 / 5)

  Easy to check on line and fill out application. Confirmation sent quickly to include my price that was guaranteed. Follow up by customer service and installation technician assured me of my installation date. They handled everything. And everything was exactly as they said. Dependable with quality service by all those I talked to.

Jim
July 4th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good choice

(5 / 5)

  Genius

Araceli
July 3rd, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Weekly Power Consumption Reports

(5 / 5)

  I like the weekly power consumption reports and the price -to-tier plans. So far so good.

TZ
June 25th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great

(5 / 5)

  I am very satisfied with my electric bill every month.

Electric bill
June 16th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service

(5 / 5)

  Have had no issues. Much lower cost than previous carrier

Great service
June 12th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Natural gas

(5 / 5)

  Sign up was very easy. No issues whatsoever. So far so good with their service. 30115

New sign up
June 12th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Gas service

(5 / 5)

  Great transition with no issues.

James c
June 8th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

price and service was amazing

(5 / 5)

  price and service was amazing but canot get same or close rate from what i getting now,thanks

michael kriakos
June 8th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great

(5 / 5)

  Fast easy and best deal

New customer
June 6th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent co.

(5 / 5)

  Very good experience, just i wich electric companies do something to eliminate the ONCORE charges. In sometime is half the electric bill, outrageous!!

Eliezer
June 3rd, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

No Problems

(5 / 5)

  I had no problems with this company. My account was closed due to some new regulation with the PUC.

pagram09
May 23rd, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions


Example Bill
loading...